Apprenticeship

Ready for your first job?

Something for everyone!

Lampenwelt is your perfect match to start your professional life. With us, you will not only have fun at work, but also have the opportunity to contribute your ideas during your time at Lampenwelt. Because that is exactly what we are looking for: young people who want to learn new things and work independently at the same time. Our trainers will support you during your trainee time so that you are perfectly prepared for your job entry. Find out which apprenticeships we have in store for you and where your path should lead you!

Where do you want your path to go? You have the choice:

Creative minds wanted! You like to do things differently and enjoy creative tasks? Then our apprenticeship as a media designer is just right for you. After finishing your apprenticeship, you will be able to create media products such as banners, magazines, newsletters and much more. Here you will learn how to use modern software, which you need to give free rein to your creativity. From marketing to post production to content and creation, many exciting areas await you.


Location: Fulda
Duration: 3 years
School: Ferdinand-Braun-Schule, Fulda, alternating classes

You are no stranger to social media, newsletters and marketing? If you also like to juggle numbers and are not afraid of statistics and analyses, then Kauffrau/-mann E-Commerce is the right profession for you. Here you can focus on working in online business at an early stage. Use your new knowledge to become an e-commerce specialist.

Location: Fulda
Duration: 3 years
School: Modellschule Obersberg, Bad Hersfeld, block teaching

Would you rather be actively moving things than spending the whole day at your desk? Then you are perfect for our logistics. From goods receiving and picking to shipping, you have the entire process of our large logistics center in Schlitz in view. If you are well-organized and enjoy working in a team, the apprenticeship as a warehouse logistics specialist is exactly the right training position for you! We are looking for young people who like to lend a hand and enjoy working with state-of-the-art technology.


Location: Fraurombach
Duration: 3 years
School: Richard Müller School, Fulda, alternating classes




Does the digital world appeal to you? Perfect, because here you'll learn everything you need to know as an IT specialist through a variety of tasks. If you enjoy computers, the cloud and firewalls, this is exactly the right entry into the working world. During your apprenticeship with us, you will work in three areas: Service Desk, Cloud Service and Network & Security. You will be part of our projects from the very beginning and have the opportunity to work independently at an early stage. Start now as a Tekkie.


Location: Schlitz
Duration: 3 years
School: Ferdinand-Braun-Schule, Fulda, alternating classes

We offer you a diverse insight behind the scenes of our office and business processes. Get insights into many areas, such as secretarial, customer service, accounting, procurement, event management or travel management. Are you communicative and do you like working with people? Perfect, because you're the point of contact for your colleagues and external service providers. This apprenticeship is the ideal way to start your career.

Location: Fulda
Duration: 3 years
School: Richard Müller School, Fulda, alternating classes

Your trainee benefits at Lampenwelt

Regular trainee events and excursions

Soft Skill Workshops

Monthly After Work Events

Cool office right in Fulda

Exciting prospects beyond the end of apprenticeship

Cross-departmental projects

Ausbildung

Bereit für deinen ersten Job?

Für jeden was dabei!

Lampenwelt ist dein Perfect Match, um ins Berufsleben zu starten. Bei uns hast du nicht nur Spaß bei der Arbeit, sondern auch die Möglichkeit schon während der Ausbildung deine Ideen einzubringen. Denn das ist genau was wir suchen: junge Menschen, die Lust haben Neues zu lernen und gleichzeitig eigenständig zu arbeiten. Unsere Ausbilder:innen unterstützen dich während deiner Ausbildung damit du für den Einstieg in den Job perfekt gewappnet bist. Finde heraus, welche Ausbildungsberufe wir für dich bereithalten und wo dein Weg hingehen soll!

Wo soll dein Weg hingehen? Du hast die Wahl:

Kreative Köpfe gesucht! Du machst die Dinge gerne anders und hast Spaß an kreativen Aufgaben? Dann ist die Ausbildung zum Mediengestalter genau richtig für dich. Nach deiner Ausbildung kannst du Medienprodukte wie Banner, Magazine, Newsletter und vieles mehr erstellen. Hier lernst du den Umgang mit moderner Software, den du brauchst, um deiner Kreativität freien Lauf zu lassen. Von Marketing über Post Production bishin zu Content und Creation warten viele spannende Bereiche auf dich.

Standort: Fulda
Dauer: 3 Jahre
Berufsschule: Ferdinand-Braun-Schule, Fulda, Wechselunterricht

Social Media, Newsletter und Marketing sind keine Fremdwörter für dich? Wenn du dazu noch gerne mit Zahlen jonglierst und keine Angst vor Statistiken und Analysen hast, ist E-Commerce Kauffrau/-mann der richtige Beruf für dich. Hier kannst du dich schon früh auf das Arbeiten im Online Business fokussieren. Werde mit deinen neuen Kenntnissen zum Spezialist für E-Commerce.

Standort: Fulda
Dauer: 3 Jahre
Berufsschule: Modellschule Obersberg, Bad Hersfeld, Blockunterricht

Lieber aktiv etwas bewegen als den ganzen Tag am Schreibtisch zu verbringen? Dann bist du perfekt für unsere Logistik. Von der Warenannahme über die Kommissionierung bis zum Versand hast du den gesamten Ablauf unseres großen Logistikzentrums in Schlitz im Blick. Wenn du gut organisiert bist und gerne im Team arbeitest, ist die Ausbildung zur Fachkraft für Lagerlogistik genau der richtige Ausbildungsplatz für dich! Wir suchen junge Menschen, die gerne mit anpacken und Spaß daran haben, mit modernster Technik zu arbeiten.

Standort: Fraurombach
Dauer: 3 Jahre
Berufsschule: Richard-Müller-Schule, Fulda, Wechselunterricht

Die digitale Welt reizt dich? Perfekt, denn hier lernst du anhand von abwechslungsreichen Aufgaben alles, was du als Fachinformatiker:in wissen musst. Wenn du Spaß an Computern, Cloud und Firewalls hast, ist das genau der richtige Start in den Job für dich. In der Ausbildung bei uns durchläufst du drei Bereiche: Service Desk, Cloud-Service und Netzwerk & Security. Du bist von Anfang an Teil unserer Projekte und hast die Möglichkeit schon früh eigenständig zu arbeiten. Starte jetzt durch als Tekkie.

Standort: Schlitz
Dauer: 3 Jahre
Berufsschule: Ferdinand-Braun-Schule, Fulda, Wechselunterricht

Wir bieten dir einen vielfältigen Einblick hinter die Kulissen unserer Büro- und Geschäftsprozesse. Erhalte Einblicke in viele Bereiche, wie zum Beispiel Sekretariat, Kundenbetreuung, Buchhaltung, Beschaffung, Eventmanagement oder Travel Management. Du bist kommunikativ und arbeitest gerne mit Menschen? Perfekt, denn du bist die Anlaufstelle für deine Kollegen und externe Dienstleister. Mit dieser Ausbildung startest du ideal ins Berufsleben.

Standort: Fulda
Dauer: 3 Jahre
Berufsschule: Richard-Müller-Schule, Fulda, Wechselunterricht

Deine Ausbildungs-Benefits bei Lampenwelt

Regelmäßige Azubi-Events und Ausflüge

Soft Skill Workshops

Monatliche After Work Events

Cooles Büro direkt in Fulda

Spannende Perspektiven über das Ende der Ausbildung hinaus

Abteilungs- übergreifende Projekte